Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Kirk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Kirk

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arber Agushi

November 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Called many times and I was always told that Bob is to busy for customers who have been with State Farm for years.. Never returned my calls. I was forced to switch to a different agent. Very inconvenient. I do not recommend this agent or location."

Art Hoglund

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanna say Bob helped me get my claim from another driver hitting my car. And I also would like to say he sent me all my info to get me in a new car the same day. Thanks Bob."

Cindi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob was so friendly and helpful. I left feeling very confident that I was set up with everything I needed."

Wendy Hinkforth

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had hail damage to my Jeep from recent storms. Bob worked to get my claim handled in a timely manner and was helpful when I reached out for assistance."

Hector Acosta Sr.

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"

Xay Ingels

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is the man! He’s a very professional guy who takes pride in the work that he does. Very fortunate I was able to work with him 👍🏽"

Graham Archer

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bob was the easiest insurance process I’ve ever experienced. Straight to the point without all of the “salesy” tactics. Price was fair, but experience was stellar. State Farm earned my business because of Bob Kirk. Oh and Aaron Rodgers! Go Pack Go"

Anthony Peters

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"After being cold called and offered a package of auto insurance and life insurance I decided to go ahead and apply for it. The auto insurance information gathered was incomplete and resulted in the agent being wrong after already quoting me a price. Told me he needed to “have his underwriters review it” and ignored me afterwards through multiple emails while still trying to push the life insurance portion forward. After finally responding to the 4th consecutive email sent, he agreed to call me later that same afternoon, but never actually called and I’ve never heard from him since. Still have no idea what happened with life insurance as I have never received any kind of update or communication in any form. Every step of the way the entire process has been mysterious, incomplete, and entirely unprofessional and I would definitely not recommend it to anyone."

Adam Altreuter

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Kirk has helped me with all my insurance needs and is very knowledgeable! He does whatever he can to help you out. 100% reccomend"