Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Hodawanus

Terry Hodawanus

December 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terry Hodawanus
"Does not follow thru. I wanted to purchase additional insurance and seemed Bob was not interested and reception had no idea on the type of insurance I was needing. I called and reception said to stop in anytime so I left work early to get there before office was to close. Bob was gone. Receptionist sent me a text and said 2 days later on Monday would work for Bob and again I leave work early to get to his office before office closed and I even got there before office closing and office was dark and no body there. If this is how this office does business to get insurance I am Leary if I ever needed to put in a claim that I would be helped. Looking elsewhere."
Profile photo of Danielle Bocash

Danielle Bocash

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bocash
"So today I had my very first experience with state farm and let me tell you, it was amazing! Bob was so informative about my coverage and broke it down for me to understand and turns out if I would have lost my house due to a fire or whatever the case would have been, I probably wouldn't have been able to rebuild with the coverage I previously had! I was actually pretty shocked at that considering I had that coverage for the last almost 9 years of living in my house. I now have home and auto insurance through state farm. My auto insurance is significantly cheaper than my previous policy and I get WAY more coverage. My amount for homeowners insurance did raise a little bit but the coverage you get is phenomenal and well worth it. Bob was only the second person I've ever talked with about insurance but he was by far the most informative. I definitely have piece of mind having insurance through state farm. If you're looking for insurance I highly recommend going and seeing Bob! He is amazing!"
Profile photo of Kristen Jorgenson

Kristen Jorgenson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Jorgenson
"Bob is so helpful and knowledgeable! I can easily recommend him to friends & family"
Profile photo of KnO_ One217

KnO_ One217

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KnO_ One217
"Amazing customer service and professionalism. Did a great job getting me and my family life insurance!"
Profile photo of Alex Woodhams

Alex Woodhams

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Woodhams
"Quick to answer, can tell Bob is looking out for you"
Profile photo of Kelly Lazenby

Kelly Lazenby

September 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lazenby
"I have only ever talked to Bob about my insurance once. otherwise I've had to hanna who seems to be doing everything herself. Bob doesn't respond to emails or phone calls I can maybe get a reply through text with Hanna. I switched state farm agents and got much better service I recommend just avoiding this office to begin with. in this town you need to be on the ball with communication and this office doesn't do this."
Profile photo of Shari Patzer

Shari Patzer

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shari Patzer
"Have been trying to get resolution on an issue since December. After someone answers the phone once, they never answer the phone again from that number. Has completely ghosted me and my husband. May be great for selling but if you need help with a claim or to resolve an issue, good luck getting any assistance."
Profile photo of Luke Reiske

Luke Reiske

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Reiske
"Bob and his team were great! They made sure my needs were met and have very affordable rates. I’ve been with a few different insurance agencies now and this is by far the best."
Profile photo of Tony Gee

Tony Gee

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gee
"Outstanding service and personability! Seems like they are genuine in wanting to help wherever they can. Quick, affordable insurance. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Tommy5

Tommy5

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy5
"Gave detailed info., was courteous, and responded with assurance to all questions."
Profile photo of Joel Kincaid

Joel Kincaid

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Kincaid
"Bob was very professional and detailed, he went through everything step by step and made sure that I knew all the information about how things work and what was included in the policy. He was very friendly and patient through the entire process making sure to answer all questions that were asked. I am very happy with my choice of car insurance through his office. I most definitely recommend going to him if you are in need of car insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Sokolik

Lisa Sokolik

March 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sokolik
"Doesn't reply to emails or calls when you have a claim. Seems to only care about selling insurance and getting his commission. Its a towing claim for $150 and I've been waiting 2 months to be reimbursed!"
Profile photo of Destinee Ramirez

Destinee Ramirez

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Ramirez
"I recommend them for sure! So nice to have someone local who you can reach right away rather than calling a 1-800 number all the time. Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Emily Wozniak

Emily Wozniak

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Wozniak
"Hannah Hanson helped me figuring out my first time home insurance and was super friendly and quick to respond to any questions!"
Profile photo of Arber Agushi

Arber Agushi

November 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Arber Agushi
"Called many times and I was always told that Bob is to busy for customers who have been with State Farm for years.. Never returned my calls. I was forced to switch to a different agent. Very inconvenient. I do not recommend this agent or location."
Profile photo of Art Hoglund

Art Hoglund

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Art Hoglund
"Just wanna say Bob helped me get my claim from another driver hitting my car. And I also would like to say he sent me all my info to get me in a new car the same day. Thanks Bob."
Profile photo of Cindi

Cindi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi
"Bob was so friendly and helpful. I left feeling very confident that I was set up with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Wendy Hinkforth

Wendy Hinkforth

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Hinkforth
"I had hail damage to my Jeep from recent storms. Bob worked to get my claim handled in a timely manner and was helpful when I reached out for assistance."
Profile photo of Hector Acosta Sr.

Hector Acosta Sr.

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Acosta Sr.
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Xay Ingels

Xay Ingels

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xay Ingels
"Bob is the man! He’s a very professional guy who takes pride in the work that he does. Very fortunate I was able to work with him 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Graham Archer

Graham Archer

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Archer
"Working with Bob was the easiest insurance process I’ve ever experienced. Straight to the point without all of the “salesy” tactics. Price was fair, but experience was stellar. State Farm earned my business because of Bob Kirk. Oh and Aaron Rodgers! Go Pack Go"
Profile photo of Anthony Peters

Anthony Peters

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Peters
"After being cold called and offered a package of auto insurance and life insurance I decided to go ahead and apply for it. The auto insurance information gathered was incomplete and resulted in the agent being wrong after already quoting me a price. Told me he needed to “have his underwriters review it” and ignored me afterwards through multiple emails while still trying to push the life insurance portion forward. After finally responding to the 4th consecutive email sent, he agreed to call me later that same afternoon, but never actually called and I’ve never heard from him since. Still have no idea what happened with life insurance as I have never received any kind of update or communication in any form. Every step of the way the entire process has been mysterious, incomplete, and entirely unprofessional and I would definitely not recommend it to anyone."
Profile photo of Adam Altreuter

Adam Altreuter

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Altreuter
"Bob Kirk has helped me with all my insurance needs and is very knowledgeable! He does whatever he can to help you out. 100% reccomend"